de

Hotels

Hotels: You would rather leave the search for suitable hotels and event locations to us? No problem: We will gladly support you in this process – free of charge and uncomplicated. Simply select hotels and locations and ask us for a quote. Of course, you can also simply start the enquiry with us without selected establishments. We will gladly take over the location search for you and your team.

Hotels & Event Locations – MICE Service Group

For our national as well as international requests we work together with renowned hotel chains. Since 2009, we have had an excellent network with these hotel chains. This gives us valuable background knowledge regarding new openings, specials, offers & changes in the conference and congress sector, which we pass on to our customers.

The MICE Service Group team ensures successful events. Reliably and free of charge. The MICE Service Group arranges hotels, event locations and supporting programmes free of charge for all those planning events such as seminars, workshops, meetings and team events in Switzerland, neighbouring countries and European cities.

Please contact us free of charge and without obligation, we look forward to working with you.

b_smart hotel Schönenwerd

Oltnerstrasse 16 , 5012 Schönenwerd

Number of rooms
39
Number of group rooms
3
Number of meeting rooms
4

The b_smart hotel Schönenwerd is an ideal seminar hotel in the Swiss Mittelland. For your seminars, meetings, trainings or workshops there are different conference rooms for up to 300 persons available. b_smart hotel Schönenwerd – Conference hotel near Olten and Aarau A modern seminar infrastructure and bright rooms form the basis for successful seminars. Plan […]

Mercure Hotel Krone

Kronenplatz , 5600 Lenzburg

Number of rooms
69
Number of group rooms
3
Number of meeting rooms
5

Mercure Hotel Krone – for almost 300 years, travelers and locals alike have enjoyed the hospitality at Kronenplatz in Lenzburg. The Krone offers a full service around the clock. Our hotel rooms are equipped with modern furniture and tailored to the special needs of business travelers. The Krone restaurant and our banquet team receive our […]

ARTE Seminar and Conference Hotel Olten

Riggenbachstr. 10 , 4600 Olten

Number of rooms
79
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
12

The ARTE Seminar and Conference Hotel in Olten is an ideal conference hotel. 12 modern equipped seminar rooms can be combined individually. The conference rooms all have daylight. Events with up to 300 to 500 persons are possible. ARTE Seminar and Conference Hotel Olten – central conference hotel Your seminar and conference participants benefit from […]

Congress Hotel Olten

Bahnhofstrasse 5 , 4601 Olten

Number of rooms
32
Number of group rooms
8
Number of meeting rooms
8

At the Hotel Olten you will find modern rooms, optimal seminar infrastructure and culinary catering on a very good level. The seminar rooms are suitable for events with up to 170 persons, depending on the type of seating. Near the railway station All hotel rooms as well as the seminar facilities with air conditioning The […]

Mövenpick Hotel Egerkingen

Höhenstrasse 12 , 4622 Egerkingen

Number of rooms
137
Number of group rooms
10
Number of meeting rooms
21

The Mövenpick Hotel in Egerkingen offers you ideal conditions for seminars and conferences. Ideally accessible, whether by car or by public transport. The rooms are suitable for small meetings but also for meetings up to 400 persons. 137 completely renovated rooms 21 conference and meeting rooms with top modern technology. Comfortable surroundings in an inspiring […]

b_smart hotel Menziken

Hauptstrasse 35 , 5737 Menziken

Number of rooms
29
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
1

The b_smart hotel Menziken is located in the heart of Switzerland between Basel, Zurich, Bern and 25 minutes from the beautiful city of Lucerne. The hotel offers you all the conveniences for your professional as well as private stay. b_smart hotel Menziken – Meetings and seminars with a far-reaching view On the top high-rise floor […]

TRAFO Hotel Baden

Bruggerstrasse 56 , 5400 Baden

Number of rooms
81
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
1

Central location, functional & uncomplicated. That’s what awaits you in 81 rooms in the transformer design and business hotel with urban industrial charm. The Trafo City Hotel is just a few minutes’ walk from Baden train station with direct train connections to Zurich and Zurich Airport: from online check-in, express check-out, quality beds to free […]

Kultur- und Kongresszentrum TRAFO Baden

Brown Boveri Platz 1 , 5400 Baden

Number of rooms
Number of group rooms
4
Number of meeting rooms
2

The Convention Center TRAFO Baden is the ideal location for your meeting or event. The TRAFOHALLE can accommodate up to 600 people. 2000m2 of exhibition space loft-like architecture reached by train or by car quickly and easily 5 cinema halls for parallel sessions over 300 events a year modern infrastructure Experienced catering professionals 300 parking […]

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Hotels

Hotels: Sie möchten die Suche nach den passenden Hotels und Eventlocations lieber uns übergeben? Kein Problem: Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei diesem Prozess – kostenlos und unkompliziert. Einfach Hotels und Locations auswählen und bei uns anfragen. Natürlich können Sie auch ohne ausgewählte Betriebe einfach die Anfrage bei uns starten. Gerne übernehmen wir die Locationsuche für Sie und Ihr Team.

Hotels & Eventlocations – MICE Service Group

Für unsere nationalen wie auch internationalen Anfragen arbeiten wir mit renommierten Hotelketten zusammen. Seit 2009 sind wir mit den Hotelketten hervorragend vernetzt. Dadurch erhalten wir wertvolles Hintergrundwissen in Bezug auf Neueröffnungen, Specials, Angebote & Veränderungen im Tagungs- und Kongressbereich, welches wir unseren Kunden weitergeben.

Das Team der MICE Service Group  sorgt für gelungene Anlässe. Zuverlässig und kostenlos. Die MICE Service Group vermittelt kostenlos Hotels, Eventlocations und Rahmenprogramme für alle, die in der Schweiz, dem nahen Ausland und in Europäischen Städten Anlässe wie Seminare, Workshops, Meetings, Teamevents, planen.

Fragen Sie uns doch kostenfrei und unverbindlich an, wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

b_smart hotel Schönenwerd

Oltnerstrasse 16 , 5012 Schönenwerd

Anzahl Zimmer
39
Anzahl Gruppenräume
3
Anzahl Seminarräume
4

Das b_smart hotel Schönenwerd ist ein ideales Seminarhotel im Schweizer Mittelland. Für Ihre Seminare, Tagungen, Schulungen oder Workshops stehen Ihnen verschiedene Tagungsräume für bis zu 300 Personen zur Verfügung. b_smart hotel Schönenwerd – Tagungshotel bei Olten und Aarau Eine moderne Seminarinfrastruktur und helle Räumlichkeiten bilden die Grundlage für erfolgreiche Seminare. Planen Sie Ihren nächsten Anlass […]

Mercure Hotel Krone

Kronenplatz , 5600 Lenzburg

Anzahl Zimmer
69
Anzahl Gruppenräume
3
Anzahl Seminarräume
5

Mercure Hotel Krone – fast 300 Jahre lang haben Reisende und Einheimische gleichermaßen die Gastfreundschaft auf dem Kronenplatz in Lenzburg genossen. Die Krone bietet einen rund um die Uhr Full-Service. Unsere Hotelzimmer sind mit modernen Möbeln ausgestattet und auf die besondere Bedürfnisse von Geschäftsreisenden zugeschnitten. Das Krone Restaurant- und unser Bankett-Team empfängt unsere Gäste mit […]

ARTE Seminar und Konferenzhotel Olten

Riggenbachstr. 10 , 4600 Olten

Anzahl Zimmer
79
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
12

Das ARTE Seminar- und Konferenzhotel in Olten ist ein ideales Tagungshotel. 12 modern ausgestattete Seminarräume lassen sich individuell miteinander kombinieren. Die Tagungsräume verfügen alle über Tageslicht. Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 300 bis 500 Personen sind möglich. ARTE Seminar- und Konferenzhotel Olten – zentrales Tagungshotel Ihre Seminar- und Tagungsteilnehmer profitieren von einer unkomplizierten Anreise. Das Hotel […]

Congress Hotel Olten

Bahnhofstrasse 5 , 4601 Olten

Anzahl Zimmer
32
Anzahl Gruppenräume
8
Anzahl Seminarräume
8

Im Hotel Olten finden Sie moderne Zimmer, optimale Seminar-Infrastruktur und kulinarische Verpflegung auf sehr gutem Niveau. Geeignet sind die Seminarräumlichkeiten für Anlässe mit bis zu 170 Personen, je nach Bestuhlungsart. Nähe zum Bahnhof Alle Zimmer sind klimatisiert, alle Seminarräume mit Klimaanlage Die Zimmer wurden im Jahre 2012 alle renoviert

Mövenpick Hotel Egerkingen

Höhenstrasse 12 , 4622 Egerkingen

Anzahl Zimmer
137
Anzahl Gruppenräume
10
Anzahl Seminarräume
21

Das Mövenpick Hotel Egerkingen bietet Ihnen optimale Bedingungen für Seminare und Konferenzen. Optimal erreichbar, egal ob mit dem Auto oder den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Die Räumlichkeiten sind für kleine Meetings aber auch für Tagungen bis zu 400 Personen geeignet. Das Mövenpick Hotel Egerkingen im Überblick 137 Top renovierte Zimmer 21 multifunktionelle Tagungsräume von 2-400 Personen / […]

b_smart hotel Menziken

Hauptstrasse 35 , 5737 Menziken

Anzahl Zimmer
29
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
1

Das b_smart hotel Menziken befindet sich im Herzen der Schweiz zwischen Basel, Zürich, Bern und 25 Minuten von der schönen Stadt Luzern entfernt. Das Hotel bietet Ihnen alle Bequemlichkeiten für Ihren beruflichen wie auch privaten Aufenthalt. b_smart hotel Menziken – Meetings und Seminare mit Weitblick In der obersten Hochhausetage befindet sich unsere b_smart bar, in […]

Trafo Hotel Baden

Bruggerstrasse 56 , 5400 Baden

Anzahl Zimmer
81
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
1

Zentrale Lage, funktional & unkompliziert – das erwartet Sie in 81 Zimmern im Trafo Design und Business Hotel mit urbanem Industriecharme. Nur wenige Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Baden mit direkten Zugverbindungen nach Zürich und Flughafen Zürich liegt das Trafo Stadthotel: vom Online Check-in, dem Express Check-out, den Qualitätsbetten bis hin zum gratis highspeed WLAN ist alles […]

Kultur- und Kongresszentrum TRAFO Baden

Brown Boveri Platz 1 , 5400 Baden

Anzahl Zimmer
Anzahl Gruppenräume
4
Anzahl Seminarräume
2

Das Kultur- und Kongresszentrum TRAFO Baden ist die optimale Location für Ihre Tagung oder Ihren Event. Die TRAFOHALLE bietet bis zu 600 Personen Platz. 2000m<sup>2 </sup> Ausstellungsfläche Loftartige Architektur per Bahn oder mit dem Auto unkompliziert und schnell zu erreichen 300 Parkplätze im Haus 5 Kino-Säle für parallel Sessions über 300 Events im Jahr Moderne […]

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.